Cherwell District Council

Appeals Panel

Minutes of a meeting of the Appeals Panel held at Bodicote House, Bodicote, Banbury, Oxon, OX15 4AA, on 17 May 2016 at 7.20 pm

Present: Councillor Richard Mould (Chairman)

Councillor Carmen Griffiths (Vice-Chairman)

Councillor Hannah Banfield Councillor Mike Bishop Councillor Nick Cotter

Councillor Timothy Hallchurch MBE Councillor James Macnamara Councillor Alastair Milne-Home Councillor Douglas Webb

Apologies

Councillor Tony Ilott

for

absence:

1 Appointment of Chairman for the Municipal Year 2016-2017

Resolved

That Councillor Richard Mould be appointed Chairman of the Appeals Panel for the municipal year 2016-2017.

2 Appointment of Vice-Chairman for the Municipal Year 2016-2017

Resolved

That Councillor Carmen Griffiths be appointed Vice-Chairman of the Appeals Panel for the municipal year 2016-2017.

The meeting ended at 7.22 pm

Chairman:

Date: